Re-Elect Robert Raburn for BART Board 2018 Endorsements


San Francisco Chronicle
East Bay Express -- "We think Robert Raburn is one of the strongest members of the BART board. He's pro-transit and pro-transit-oriented housing."
California Democratic Party
Alameda County Democratic Party
Sierra Club
League of Conservation Voters of the East Bay
Alameda County Democratic Lawyers Club
Asian Pacific American Democratic Caucus of Alameda County
Black Young Democrats of the East Bay
City of Alameda Democratic Club
East Bay Young Democrats
John George Democratic Club
Metropolitan Greater Oakland Democratic Club
Building and Construction Trades Council of Alameda County
International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers
Northern California Carpenters Regional Council
Sheet Metal Workers International Local #104
Transport Oakland
East Bay for Everyone
Evolve California

Elected Officials

Hon. Keith Carson, Alameda County Supervisor
Hon. Nate Miley, Alameda County Supervisor
Hon. Alice Lai-Bitkur, Alameda County Supervisor (Ret.)
Hon. Tom Radulovich, 
Former BART Director
Hon. Libby Schaaf, Oakland Mayor
Hon. Noel Gallo, Oakland City Council Member
Hon. Abel Guillen, Oakland City Council President Pro Tem
Hon. Dan Kalb, Oakland City Council Member
Hon. Rebecca Kaplan, Oakland City Council Member
Hon. Larry Reid, Oakland City Council President
Hon. Marilyn Ezzy Ashcraft, City of Alameda Councilmember
Hon. Malia Vella, City of Alameda Councilmember
Hon. Tony Santos, Former Mayor of San Leandro
Hon. Deborah Cox, San Leandro City Council Member
Hon. Scott Donohue, Emeryville City Council Member
Hon. Paul Fadelli, El Cerrito Councilmember
Hon. Nick Pilch, Albany City Council Member
Hon. Jim Prola, Former San Leandro Councilmember
Hon. Elsa Ortiz, AC Transit Board President
Hon. Chris Peeples, AC Transit Board Director
Hon. Doug Linney, East Bay Municipal Utilities District Board Member
Hon. Jumoke Hinton Hodge, Oakland School Board Member
Hon. Dr. William "Bill" Riley, Peralta Community College District Trustee

Community Supporters

Bernard Ashcraft
Fred Blackwell
Stephen Cassidy
Alan Dones
Chris Iglesias
John Knox White
Carol Levine
Sugiarto Loni
Midori Tabata
Jesus Vargas
Sandra Wong
Michael Willis
Jim Wunderman

Ready to add your voice in support of re-electing Robert Raburn to the BART Board? Endorse Robert today!

Join Us

Get Involved

 Contribute  Volunteer

Learn More

Sign in with Facebook, Twitter or email.
Powered by NationBuilder and Engage+ by VoterGenie